AEA Annual Awards: Cast your ballot now!

Member of the Year -- Associate Member of the Year

Your Vote Counts!Each year during the AEA International Convention & Trade Show, two prestigious awards are presented: the AEA Member of the Year, which honors an individual from an AEA member repair station; and the AEA Associate Member of the Year, which honors a manufacturer, distributor or service provider.

The winners of each award will be recognized by their peers in Palm Springs at the 62nd annual AEA International Convention & Trade Show for their service and participation in the general aviation industry and in the association. 

AEA members are encouraged to honor fellow AEA members by taking a few moments to vote.

Click here to vote no later than Friday, December 7.

AEA Member of the Year Nominees:

  • Paweł Drabczyński, Drabpol Sp. Jawna P. Drabczynski i Wspolnik
  • Kevin Miesbach, Duncan Aviation
  • Pahan Ranasingha, Avionics Installations Inc.
  • Todd Winter, Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics

AEA Associate Member of the Year Nominees:

  • Applied Avionics
  • Astronics Max-Viz
  • Guardian Avionics
  • WBParts Express

Please note: In order to vote, your company's membership must be in good standing, and any outstanding invoices for AEA and/or Avionics News goods and services must be paid in full.