Avionics Training Excellence Award



Careers in Avionics

Careers Contact
Lauren McFarland, Circulation Manager Lauren McFarland,
Director of Advertising
Email: laurenm@aea.net
Phone: 816-347-8400
Avionics:  Are You Up for the Challenge?
Windows Media Video

Get AET Certified Today!
Visit NCATT.org for information on Aircraft Electronics Technician Certification (AET)

Avionics Technician Occupational Employment and Wages
Source: Bureau of Labor and Statistics

Avionics Technician Job Summary Report
Source: Occupational Information Network

Career Listings

Aircraft Mechanics

Description [+]
Airbase Ltd.
Airbase Ltd.
Bern Airport
Belp, CH-3123  Switzerland
Phone: 41-31-961-0493
Email: airbase@bluewin.ch
Web: www.airbase-bern.ch

AEA Member Details

Bench * Flightline * Install

Description [+]
CE Avionics Inc.
CE Avionics Inc.
Orlando Sanford International
2789 Flightline Ave.
Sanford, FL 32773-8740
Email: jobs@ceavionics.com
Web: www.ceavionics.com

AEA Member Details

Avionics Technician

Description [+]
C-Ray Avionics Inc.
C-Ray Avionics Inc.
970 Ben Epps Drive
Suite A
Athens, GA 30605
Email: avionics@c-rayavionics.com
Web: www.c-rayavionics.com

AEA Member Details

Manager Australian Avionics - Cairns, North Queensland

Description [+]
Hawker Pacific
Hawker Pacific
Email: human.resources@hawkerpacific.com
Web: www.hawkerpacific.com

Avionics Technician

Description [+]
NexAir Avionics LLC
NexAir Avionics LLC
265 Fruit St.
Mansfield, MA 02048
Email: Heather.Robillard@nexairavionics.com
Web: www.nexairavionics.com

AEA Member Details

Director of Maintenance

Description [+]
NexAir Avionics LLC
NexAir Avionics LLC
265 Fruit St.
Mansfield, MA 02048
Email: David.Fetherston@nexairavionics.com
Web: www.nexairavionics.com

AEA Member Details

Stockroom/Parts Clerk

Description [+]
NexAir Avionics LLC
NexAir Avionics LLC
265 Fruit St.
Mansfield, MA 02048
Email: David.Desaulnier@nexairavionics.com
Web: www.nexairavionics.com

AEA Member Details

Careers at PSI

Description [+]
Pacific Southwest Instruments
Pacific Southwest Instruments
1721 Railroad St.
Corona, CA 92880
Email: careers@psilabs.com
Web: www.psilabs.com

AEA Member Details

Avionics Installation Technician

Description [+]
San Luis Avionics Inc.
San Luis Avionics Inc.
4339 Old Santa Fe Road
Hangar 48A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Email: don@sanluisavionics.com
Web: www.sanluisavionics.com

AEA Member Details

Avionics Installer

Description [+]
Stark Avionics
Stark Avionics
5290E Armour Road
Columbus, GA 31909
Email: john@starkavionics.com
Web: www.starkavionics.com

AEA Member Details